Our Team

 

Senior Management:

 

Lee Jeffrey Warner
Chief Executive Officer
Biography
Email: lee@hlap.com.my

David Chan
Head of Finance
Biography
Email: david@hlap.com.my

Asahari Salleh

Senior Claims & Risk Manager
Biography
Email: asahari@hlap.com.my

Chin Hock Soon

Associate Director (Marine)
Biography
Email: chin@hlap.com.my

Niels Aaskov

Business Director (Ports & Terminal)
Biography
Email: niels@hlap.com.my
 

Operations Team:
 

Aviation
Asnah Ahmad
Aviation Manager
Tel: +603-4027 6708
Email: asnah@hlap.com.my



Energy, Construction & Engineering
Nuraini Mohd Noor
Senior Reinsurance Executive
Tel: +603-4027 6702
Email: nuraini@hlap.com.my



Casualty & Political Risk
Leena Lucy Lopez
Senior Reinsurance Executive
Tel: +603-4027 6707
Email: leena@hlap.com.my



Construction & Power
Jackson Sotingco
Consultant
Tel: +603-4027 6710
Email: jerome@hlap.com.my



HR/Admin
Vijaya Arjunin

Personal Assistant
Tel: +603-4027 6699
Email: vijaya@hlap.com.my

Property & Fac RI
Mohd Nur Muazzam
Asst. Manager
Tel: +603-4027 6703
Email: muazzam@hlap.com.my



Marine & Cargo
Salmah Abdul Majid
Senior Reinsurance Executive
Tel: +603-4027 6706
Email: salmah@hlap.com.my



Marine & Cargo
Kathleen Chin

Reinsurance Executive
Tel: +603-4027 6714
Email: kathleen@hlap.com.my



Marine & Offshore Energy
Lisa Choo
Reinsurance Executive
Tel: +603-4027 6701
Email: lisa@hlap.com.my



Claims
Noorshazariah @ Jaja
Reinsurance Assistant
Tel: +603-4027 6704
Email: jaja@hlap.com.my